TWO FREE SAMPLES
with every order

FREE UK DELIVERY
on orders over £50

Stockists
bhuti Treatment Rooms 6-8 Richmond Hill Richmond United Kingdom TW10 6QX +44 (0)330 400 3108 bhuti.co/ Map
Congham Hall Hotel & Spa Grimston, King's Lynn Norfolk United Kingdom PE32 1AH +44 (0)1485 600250 www.conghamhallhotel.co.uk/  Map
The Goodwood Hotel & Spa Chichester West Sussex United Kingdom PO18 0QB +44 (0)1243 520103 www.goodwood.com Map
Number 97 20 Westminster Road Hoole, Chester United Kingdom CH23BB +44 (0)7860 233856
Pennyhill Park Spa London Road Bagshot, Surrey United Kingdom GU19 5EU +44 (0)1276 471774 www.pennyhillpark.co.uk Map
The Beauty Rooms Glen Lodge Bawburgh, Norwich United Kingdom NR9 3LU +44 (0)1603 740404 www.bawburgh.com/glen-lodge/the-beauty-rooms/ Map
The Hairband 625 Ecclesall Rd Sheffield United Kingdom S11 8PT +44 (0)1142 685 685 www.thehairband.co.uk Map
Margaret Dabb Cheltenham Clinic 1 Queen’s Circus, Montpellier Cheltenham United Kingdom GL50 1RX +44 (0)1242 581 906 www.margaretdabbs.co.uk/portfolios/margaret-dabbs-london-cheltenham/ Map
Space NK Selected Stores Nationwide United Kingdom +44 (0)2087 402 085 www.spacenk.com/uk/en_GB/stores
Amelia Nour 59 Francis Street Leicester United Kingdom LE2 2BE +44 (0)116 244 8484 www.amelianour.co.uk Map
The Potting Shed Wardles - The Street Caston Attleborough, Norfolk United Kingdom NR17 1DD +44 (0)7766 012 972 Map
Ockenden Manor Ockenden Lane Cuckfield, West Sussex United Kingdom RH17 5LD +44 (0)1444 416 111 www.hshotels.co.uk/ockenden-manor Map
Fenwick of Bond Street 63 New Bond St London United Kingdom W1A 1RQ 020 7629 9161 www.fenwick.co.uk/stores/bond-street/ Map
Headlam Hall Headlam, Near Gainford Darlington United Kingdom DL2 3HA +44 (0)1325 730 238 www.headlamhall.co.uk/spa Map
The Vineyard Stockcross Newbury, Berkshire United Kingdom RG20 8JU +44 (0)1635 896 513 www.the-vineyard.co.uk/spa.asp Map
Wholefoods High Steet Kensington and Selected Stores London United Kingdom W8 5SE +44 (0)20 7368 4500 www.wholefoodsmarket.com Map
Georgina Beauty Rooms 5 Phillows Barns, Hammonds Road Chelmsford, Essex United Kingdom CM3 4BG +44 (0)1245 467 389 www.georginabeautyrooms.com Map
The Royal Crescent Hotel & Spa 16 Royal Crescent Bath United Kingdom BA1 2LS +44 (0)1225 823333 www.royalcrescent.co.uk/spa/ Map
Margaret Dabbs Alderley Edge Clinic 51 London Road Cheshire, Alderley Edge United Kingdom SK9 7DY +44 (0)1625 582 944 http://bit.ly/2oIUkLl Map
Rudding Park Hotel Follifoot Harrogate, North Yorkshire United Kingdom HG3 1JH +44 (0)1423 871 350 www.ruddingpark.co.uk/spa/ Map
Greenhouse Spa & Fitness Burrard St, Saint Helier Jersey United Kingdom JE2 4WS +44 (0)1534 877 763 http://greenhousespaandfitness.com/
Ellen Bletsoe Image Consultant The Studio Market Road Thrapston Northamptonshire United Kingdom NN14 4NQ +44 (0)7801 337 586 http://www.ellenbletsoe.com/
Peony Beauty & Wellbeing 24 Bicester Road Kidlington, Oxfordshire United Kingdom 07917 405181 www.peony-beauty.com Map