TWO FREE SAMPLES
with every order

FREE UK DELIVERY
when you spend £50

Stockists
bhuti Treatment Rooms 6-8 Richmond Hill Richmond United Kingdom TW10 6QX 0330 400 3108 bhuti.co/ Map
Congham Hall Hotel & Spa Grimston, King's Lynn Norfolk United Kingdom PE32 1AH 01485 600250 www.conghamhallhotel.co.uk Map
The Goodwood Hotel & Spa Chichester West Sussex United Kingdom PO18 0QB 01243 520103 www.goodwood.com Map
The Beauty Rooms Glen Lodge Bawburgh, Norwich United Kingdom NR9 3LU 01603 740404 www.bawburgh.com/glen-lodge/the-beauty-rooms/ Map
The Hairband 625 Ecclesall Rd Sheffield United Kingdom S11 8PT 01142 685 685 www.thehairband.co.uk Map
Margaret Dabb Cheltenham Clinic 1 Queen’s Circus, Montpellier Cheltenham United Kingdom GL50 1RX 01242 581 906 www.margaretdabbs.co.uk Map
Amelia Nour 59 Francis Street Leicester United Kingdom LE2 2BE 0116 244 8484 www.amelianour.co.uk Map
The Potting Shed Wardles - The Street Caston Attleborough, Norfolk United Kingdom NR17 1DD 07766 012 972 Map
Ockenden Manor Ockenden Lane Cuckfield, West Sussex United Kingdom RH17 5LD 01444 416 111 www.hshotels.co.uk/ockenden-manor Map
Headlam Hall Headlam, Near Gainford Darlington United Kingdom DL2 3HA 01325 730 238 www.headlamhall.co.uk/spa Map
The Vineyard Stockcross Newbury, Berkshire United Kingdom RG20 8JU 01635 896 513 www.the-vineyard.co.uk/spa.asp Map
Wholefoods High Steet Kensington and Selected Stores London United Kingdom W8 5SE 020 7368 4500 www.wholefoodsmarket.com Map
Georgina Beauty Rooms 5 Phillows Barns, Hammonds Road Chelmsford, Essex United Kingdom CM3 4BG 01245 467 389 www.georginabeautyrooms.com Map
The Royal Crescent Hotel & Spa 16 Royal Crescent Bath United Kingdom BA1 2LS 01225 823333 www.royalcrescent.co.uk/spa/ Map
Margaret Dabbs Alderley Edge Clinic 51 London Road Cheshire, Alderley Edge United Kingdom SK9 7DY 01625 582 944 http://bit.ly/2oIUkLl Map
Rudding Park Hotel Follifoot Harrogate, North Yorkshire United Kingdom HG3 1JH 01423 871 350 www.ruddingpark.co.uk/spa/ Map
Greenhouse Spa & Fitness Burrard St, Saint Helier Jersey United Kingdom JE2 4WS 01534 877 763 greenhousespaandfitness.com
Ellen Bletsoe Image Consultant The Studio Market Road Thrapston Northamptonshire United Kingdom NN14 4NQ 07801 337 586 www.ellenbletsoe.com
Peony Beauty & Wellbeing 24 Bicester Road Kidlington, Oxfordshire United Kingdom 07917 405181 www.peony-beauty.com Map
Nobu Hotel Shoreditch 10-50 Willow Street London United Kingdom EC2A 4BH +44 207 683 6723 https://bitly.com/
Nails & Brows 31 Berkeley Street London United Kingdom W1J 8EJ +44 020 7499 5245 https://bit.ly/2IFUsFv